January 13th 2011

January 13th 2011

So… on Thursday evening I went to my first session at the Leicester Writers Club as a guest.

http://www.leicesterwriters.org.uk/welcome.html

I really enjoyed the whole experience and was very impressed with the quality of both the writing and the constructive criticism. I would like to be a part of such a group and I am looking for the courage and hoping I have the ability to join. I know that to be able to read my work to the members and have them take the time to listen and comment would be invaluable. Watch this space…

 

You could always tell me what you think...

